zoqaglam.blogg.se

Why is my butt so flat
Why is my butt so flat





When you're sitting, your butt’s not working at all.

why is my butt so flat

If your butt hurts when sitting, these tips are for you.

why is my butt so flat

While all that excess typing and minimal moving may be good for your career, it’s not all that great for your butt.īut don’t quit your day job-there are steps you can take to keep all that time on your keister from going numb or making you achy. Well, it's not just your imagination it's very likely that your butt hurts if you're sitting a lot. When you get up every now and then, maybe you notice your tush is a little sore and your hip flexors a little tight. If you have a desk job, chances are you’re sitting in your chair for 8+ hours each day.







Why is my butt so flat